Hello Guys

I know I’ve been quiet lately, I’ve been busy with edits and promotion. but I thought I’d check in and let you know whats going on.

Spilt Blood’s sequel is in the process of being edited and its coming along nicely. I’m also working on a few other projects that I can’t wait to share with you, when the time is right.

As the title of my  blog hints I am a dyslexic author and a published one. The fact that I have been published still makes me want to pinch myself. Whats even better is that, for both my published novels, I have received constructive criticism and some down right nasty reviews with nothing of feed back in it. Both have received four star reviews from NerdGIrls and they can’t wait to read more.

It is a strange thing that when you put yourself out there, regardless of the format whether it be writing, acting, youtube etc you leave your self wide open for scrutiny and there will always be, out there, people who want to do nothing more than break you down.

If I can, as a dyslexic person, have two books on sale with more to come anyone one can do anything, you just have to put the work in and stay dedicated to your craft and you will get there.

Stay tuned for more information coming soon!

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

