For My Husband

Posted: June 28, 2015 by Simone Young in Agents and publishers, Current and Active Works, Disability and depression, Dyslexia, ekphrasis
Tags: , , , , ,

Hello Readers

I’ve failed, I’ve missed two day, I suck, I’m sorry but I’ve got a Poem for you, well two, I’m posting one now and one later.

Here we go.

For My Husband

You complete me

You make me smile

You help me

You never judge me

You protect me

You put up with me

You look after me

You show me so much love

I love you more than I can ever say

I love you more each day

I love your little fantasy escape

I love how you make me giggle

I love you and always will

You changed me in so many ways

You changed me in a good way

I love you, I love you, I love you

You are mine and I am yours

You make me so happy

Let me know what you think.

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

