Hello guys

I’ve been quiet of late because I’ve been working on anthology submissions and edits on Dirty Little secrets.

I’ve had a submission accepted into an anthology due for release later this year.

promo poster 1

I can’t wait to show more with you and I’m going to be doing a few teasers on the books I’m working on at the moment.

Dirty Little Secret follows on from Spilt Blood, book one in the Poisoned By Blood series. CLICK HERE TO GET IT!

In book two Joslyn deals with the fall out of the events of book one along with figuring out who her new best friend really is. The revelation has several negative effects that put both her friend and family at risk. She’s also dealing with her lust and pull towards her hot mentor as she discovers a possible reason towards how she’s fall for him so quickly.

Hell Hath No Fury is my other current work in progress.

It follows the tale of Gavin, a young man who buys an old abandoned mansion after making a lot of money and as they start to rebuild the mansion they find the remains of the only missing girl in town. He starts the hunt into her killer as he realised his childhood crush on the missing girl hasn’t died and the girl is pissed. YYes i need to work on the blurb. Its just to give you a little idea.

I can’t wait to show you covers on all three and I’m waiting to find out if my second submission has been accepted.

Will keep you in the loop.

Happy Sunday

Simone

Leave a Reply

