Hello,

I know I’ve been quiet but with good reason. I have been hard at work as I have been working on anthology submissions and, as mentioned before, it got excepted and I’ve been working on edits.

I have also been working on Spilt Blood sequel and that is with my publisher at the moment as is my first ever completed novel Twisted Coven and i am waiting to hear back, I just hope she likes them.

While I wait I have been working Hell Hath No Fury, a book where I have used my best friends daughter, who is only a few years younger than me, as the ghost in the book who is rather pissed off and is looking for revenge and I am looking forward to showing my awesome publisher that book.

So yes, I’ve been Busy, i also have my mum over for a week and we have a lot planned, I also have a few things planned this weekend as it’s my birthday so I am doing an event on the 29, I’m also doing a sale on both books for the weekend and a giveaway in the event and one on my page.

Click here to like my facebook and be in with a chance of winning some goodies.

Happy Monday

Simone

Leave a Reply

