“There is no terror in the bang, only the anticipation of it.” -Alfred Hitchcock

Hello Guys

There is a few big things happening at the moment and I really can’t wait to tell you but I want to make sure i have dates and such to tell you before I reveal it.

As most of you know I have one project on going. I have an erotic sort in an up coming anthology so I will be sharing things before the release of both volumes of the Anthology. I have an event this weekend Horror Weekend Event and I will be doing a competition and giveaway on the day. Head over to Facebook and join the fun.

I have three projects I am editing at the moment and I will keep you informed once I know dates.

Stay Tuned

Happy Writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

