“I have no use for your body, for within its youth lies a rotten wench already deceased.”
Keisha Keenleyside

Hello guys.

I’ve been teasing you with a big announcement for a few weeks but I wanted to have the contracts signed and sent before I told you all.

Four weeks ago I submitted two novels to my publisher for her to look at which was Spilt Blood sequel, Dark side of Humanity and Twisted Coven, book one of the White Witch Trilogy. I waited on tenterhooks to see what she thought and I was bowled over when she told me she wanted the ‘Dark side of humanity’ and the following two of the series. She also wanted the entire of the White Witch trilogy. I was shocked and very happy. Added to that two anthologies that I working one, one will be released later this year and the other will be out next year.

I was bowled over that she wanted the entire of both series. She saw past me dyslexia and has the faith in me that I can write books that others will be interested in reading.

The dates for the releases are as bellows but are both subject to change.

Dark Side of Humanity:

Twisted Coven:

There are a few events coming up that showcase not only my work but the work of others.

Indie Authors Appreciation Week 2016

Halloween Vamptasy night of creeps 2

So stay tuned for cover reveals and further information.

Happy Writing
Simone

Leave a Reply

