Happy Saturday

I thought I’d check in and let you know what’s going on with me. Twisted Coven’s release is happening soon and I can’t wait. I am looking forward to sharing it with you guys.

Twisted Coven is the first book I ever completed and I was thrilled that my publisher loved it as much as I did. there’s two two more in the series and there are two more in the Poisoned by Blood Series. Yeah, I’m keeping myself busy.

One thing I have noticed, and I know I’ve said this before, that with each book I learn more and more. I’ve learn what my bad habits are, such as repeating myself, sometimes I slip up and use British English terms and words when my books are set in American English and I don’t always catch them. I also some time have too many characters of the same name.

I’m lucky that I have an awesome Editor that helps me translate things into American English and without her I would be lost.

What are you’re bad habits?

What are you’re dreams when it comes to writing?

Have and excellent weekend

Simone

 

Leave a Reply

