Hi guys

 

I’ve been hard at and I am busy. With a visit from my Mum and the impending release has me finishing my work. I now have a beta reader and I love her for the help she has given me, she is awesome.

I am so excited about this, the things I have planned for this is immense and i really cant wait to show you what I am going to be making. The cover release will happen so and I know that it will be awesome as always, Rue is a genius when it come to covers and I love every single one she has done for us.

I also have some fun planned for Halloween. I’m always in a cave when writing and it sucks because I’m cut off from anything, I hate not being near my computer while the writing urge has me in it’s grips.

Six weeks until release day, six weeks, I still have to pinch myself when I see my books on out TARDIS coffee table and I really hope that I can continue to release books people want to read, I am working hard on several projects to get me into the minds of readers and I have some videos planned that will use my training and my liking of horror to take my YouTube channel into a few new directions. I really can’t wait. Just working on a few things I need to do before I can share but these next two months are going to be busy for me.

Have an awesome week

 

Simone

Leave a Reply

