Hello guys

In a little over a month I have another release and I can’t wait. Hell Hath No Fury has been in the making for two years and the young lady on the cover is a good friend of mine and I can’t wait to see what Rue does withe cover. I am blessed to have her do my covers as she is a pure artist when it comes to covers. 

I am also planning some videos for my YouTube channel and I am looking forward to making some promo items for the release and I have some awesome things planned.

The book is something that I loved writing and my beta reader, the mother of the lady on the cover and my best friend, loved it too. Thankfully I am in awe of those around me who help. My publisher has faith in me and loves my work and I am slowly building a fan base of people who love my work, including my Mum, who loves my writing. 

I am thankful for the people I have in my life that support my work as a writer. 

Thank you all

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

