Cover reveal

Posted: October 17, 2016 by Simone Young in Agents and publishers, Current and Active Works, Vamptasy
Tags: , , , , ,

Here is the cover for my November 15th release and I love it. 

The young lady on the cover is a good friend of mine and acted as my muse on thus book. There are a few things that are here in the book but there are little differences. I have been working on this book for two year and the mother of the lady on the cover (who’s also my best friend) helped with the beta reading.. 

I am so excited. I can’t wait. 

Happy writing

Simone

Leave a Reply

