Its that time of year again, kids are running around, getting candy, oh to be a child again. I’m still recovering from a nasty cold that has hit me pretty hard, damn things.

I love Halloween, as a pagan and a Goth its an important holiday an I celebrate my own little way. I love the spookiness of it and I love the meaning behind it.

Check out here for he Pagan meaning and significance of October 31st.

Sorry its not a big post, my mind is willing but my body falters.

Have a spooky night.

Simone

Leave a Reply

