New video plans and working on books

Posted: February 2, 2017 by Simone Young in crafting, Current and Active Works, Horror Stories and Novels
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hello there world,

Today was a good day, I was up late last night and recorded two video’s, one of which is up and live. Click her to watch the video.

I have a plan that is a rotation.

Week one:- Simone’s Writing Workshop Podcast.

Week two:- Simone’s Craft Podcast.

Week three:- Living with EDS and an invisible disability

Week four:- is a general discussion of what’s going on on the internet, which includes what’s going on, a scum of the internet and various different bits of internet drama, etc.

I hope that my body allows me to stick to this timetable. Cross my fingers.

I am working on Poisoned by Blood Book 3 and I can’t wait to share it with you, I really am looking forward to it and will do so as soon as I can, I am busy transfering the first draft from paper to digital format. I only hope that people enjoy it as much as they did the first two.

Have fun

Simone

Leave a Reply

